Make your own free website on Tripod.com
<BGSOUND SRC="http://www.cyberhymnal.org/mid/d/dennis.mid" LOOP="10">
Gideon Newsletters
Raleigh North Camp


Raleigh North Camp Officers 2002-2003
Gideons
OFFICE NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL
President Lee Warner 846-7726 leewarnerlaw@aol.com
Vice President Malcolm Hawkins 848-0478 MHAWKI@juno.com
Secretary Pat Simpson 877-0434 PatSimpsonBooks@cs.com
Treasurer Richard Justice 570-0145 rjustgolf@aol.com
Chaplain Garland Tucker 785-0404 gstucker@intrex.net
Scripture Chairman John W. D. Kay 870-9266 jnkay@bellsouth.net
Church Assignment Chairman Cliff Merrill 844-1418 c.merrill@mcdonald-york.com
Memorial Bible chairman Doug Schmidt 782-5311 DLSDC82@aol.com
Membership Chairman Bill Swart 787-2319 WILLRAL@MSN.com
Faith Fund Chairman Ray Cooksey 847-0521 esiofnc@ix.netcom.com
Wake County Jail Chairman Charlie Rabb 787-1488 ckrabb@hotmail.com
Butner Prison Chairman Tom Wallace 782-0903  
State Fair Chairman Jim Loehman 847-3009 JLOEHMAN@nc.rr.com
COMMITTEE MEMBERS      
Church Assignment Committee Larry Davenport 841-4610 larrydvnprt@aol.com
Memorial Bible Committee Frank Rawley 847-1366 Rawleywf@aol.com
Auxiliary
OFFICE NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL
President Nadine Kay 870-9266 jnkay@bellsouth.net
Vice President Nancy Davenport 841-4610 larrydvnprt@aol.com
Secretary/Treasurer Emily Dillard 847-3917 JohnGideon@mindspring.com
Chaplain Glenda Loehman 847-3009 gloehman@nc.rr.com
Scripture Secretary Karen Rabb 787-1488 karenrabb@hotmail.com
Liaison LMBP Dot Rawley 847-1366 DHRawley@aol.com